American Car Show Port Adriana 2022
| | |

Port Adriano: American Car Show 2022

So we stumbled upon the Port Adriano American Car Show almost by accident. At least in 2022. But what will 2023 be?

0 0 votes
Article Rating

With the kids I went to the American Car Show Port Adriano. The on 24.09. was held for the sixth time.

What was there?

A rather unspecific collection of logically predominantly American cars. Also from age highly flexible, that went from about 1920 to modern times. Since the whole thing really doesn’t make a story, but it was kind of nice and I would definitely go again the next time there is one, I didn’t want to deprive you of at least the photos. They are not edited in a big way but mostly just authentic.

Child friendly?

Absolutely! I am not the absolute car fanatic. I wouldn’t have been so really interested if there hadn’t been boys’ eyes shining … We came very late, of course. And so have also missed the pinup show. Whether and to what extent it was adult is left to speculation. However, I suspect that nothing too “wild” can have happened here. After all, in the summer months a traffic jam sometimes dominates the radio news as the most spectacular news …

And? 2023 again to the American Car Show Port Adriano?

If you are car fans. And have children and anyway are just in Mallorca. And when and if there is a new edition of the American Car Show Port Adriano. Then just go there. Be prepared to enjoy much over little. And enjoy the day!

Arnd
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

American Car Show Port Adriana 2022
| | |

Port Adriano: American Car Show 2022

Wir stolperten also fast zufällig auf die American Car Show Port Adriano. Zumindest 2022. Aber was wird 2023?

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Mit den Kindern war ich auf der American Car Show Port Adriano. Die am 24.09. zum sechsten Mal stattfand.

Was gab es?

Eine eher unspezifische Ansammlung von logischerweise überwiegend amerikanischen Autos. Auch vom Alter hoch flexibel, das ging von etwa 1920 bis zur Neuzeit. Da die ganze Sache wirklich keine Geschichte hergibt, sie aber irgendwie ganz nett war und ich das nächste Mal, wenn es eins gibt, auf jeden Fall wieder hingehen würde, wollte ich Euch zumindest die Fotos nicht vorenthalten. Sie sind nicht großartig bearbeitet sondern überwiegend einfach authentisch.

Kinderfreundlich?

Absolut! Ich bin ja nicht so der absolute Autofanatiker. Mich hätte das nicht so wirklich interessiert, wenn es nicht leuchtende Jungs-Augen gegeben hätte … Wir kamen natürlich sehr spät. Und haben so auch die Pinup-Show verpasst. Ob und wie sehr jugendfrei die war ist mithin der Spekulation anheim gestellt. Ich vermute aber mal, daß hier Nichts allzu „wildes“ passiert sein kann. Schließlich beherrscht bei uns in den Sommermonaten auch schon mal ein Stau die Radionachrichten als spektakulärste Nachricht …

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iMTAwJSIgaGVpZ2h0PSIxMDAlIiBzdHlsZT0iYm9yZGVyOjAiIGxvYWRpbmc9ImxhenkiIHNyYz0iaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS9tYXBzL2VtYmVkL3YxL3BsYWNlP2tleT1BSXphU3lEdl9UMi03bHZhMHQ0VjZQS01leEVpVVhWWHlsWGcwQUEmYW1wO3pvb209MTImYW1wO21hcHR5cGU9cm9hZG1hcCZhbXA7cT1Qb3J0JTIwQWRyaWFubyI+PC9pZnJhbWU+

Und? 2023 wieder auf die American Car Show Port Adriano?

Wenn Ihr Autofans seid. Und Kinder habt und sowieso gerade auf Mallorca seid. Und wenn und falls es eine Neuauflage der American Car Show Port Adriano geben sollte. Dann fahrt einfach hin. Seid darauf gefasst, Euch viel über wenig zu freuen. Und genießt den Tag!

Arnd
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Abonnieren
Benachrichtige mich bei
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments